ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Clement Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Clement?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

3 years after my child's surgery with this doctor she is still suffering. She is not good with children, was late for surgery and a follow-up procedure with no apology. She does not appear to care very much about her patients or their families. Her carelessness resulted in my child having post surgery complications that will impact her for her entire life. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two sons had to be re-circumcized

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Clement was the urologist on call when each of my sons was born. My first son's circumcision re-adhered by 8 months and she peeled it down in the office with no kind of numbing cream or anaesthesia. Because of this experience we made sure to constantly care for my second son's circumcision by applying A&D at most diaper changes during his first year. It still readhered and he has to have it redone under general anaesthesia at two years old (by a different doctor). I had never heard of this until it happened to both of my kids under Dr. Clement's care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Dissapontment

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

What was the take away? This doctor has one heck of an attitude! It was very sad actually. There was no empathic connection made with myself as a parent and not one gesture made toward my child - her patient. We availed ourselves to her in an attempt to understand and resolve a chronic problem and instead found her almost "enraged" that our voiding diary did not "meet her standards". Condescending and borderline obnoxious. Honestly, where do I start with this one? She's a "piece of work?" She needs to step up the customer service and lose the attitude. Get rid of the mangy, old Monster University stuffed animals laying around while you're at it. People . . . take my advice: YOU and YOUR CHILD DESERVE BETTER THAN THIS! Support staff seem like good people, but I'm sure it can't be easy working with doczilla..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Absolutely horrific. I would not recommend this urologist to my worst enemy. She does not care about her patients at all. If you are considering her as a provider, look elsewhere and save yourself a lot of headache.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

My grandson had a proceedure with Dr Clement and everything went very well. She is very talented and very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I took my 6 month old son, who needed to be circumcised, to this doctor on a referral from my pediatrician. Our first experience, including the office visit and the surgery was fine, I had no complaints. Almost a year after the surgery things didn't look right so I took him back for a checkup. She ended up doing a "procedure" on him in which her only explanation of what was happening was "hold him down", there was no warning at all. This "procedure" was basically a re-circumcision without any pain meds or anesthesia . NOTHING. He screamed for about 8 hours afterward When I called the office the next day, they were cold and essentially said that my son was a wimp, that she has done it before and no one has ever called to complain. Nice. (And I was billed for the office visit and the procedur...over $400)It was a horrible experience and I will NEVER let her touch either of my children again. My son had to be re-circumcised with actual pain meds and anesthesia by a wonderful doctor who said that the procedure that this woman did on him was unnecessary and cruel. Please don't put your children through this, she is cold and uncaring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Clement is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.