The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Kerbow Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

care from dr kerbow

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I've gone to dr kerbow for over 2 years. She has always been there for me. Always gotten back to me when I needed her the most. For the time I spend waiting to visit dr kerbow is well spent, knowing that other drs cant match my "dr kerbow", and her staff. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always late ! Acts bossy all the time

Posted on October 20th, 2010

She is always late for her apointments and acts like she knows everything in the book.Tends to act like she is listening but she has too many things going on the side at the same time.Avoid at all costs !

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOd Send

Posted on August 11th, 2008

Dr Kerbow has been a God send to me. After being seen by other Psychiatist who had no way of dealing with my PTSD she has been so helpful. Her knowledge in the area have been so benificial to myself as well as saving my marriage in dealing with my condition. Thanks Dr. Kerbow!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Re: Dr. Michele Kerbow

Posted on May 22nd, 2008

I like her a lot. She is always late getting to you, and breezes in after lunch and knows you're waiting, but does other things besides seeing you at your appt. time. Twice she's gone out of town, and I needed a prescription that she had to write, and I have to have a hard copy every month, and I'd have to wait several days, going without my needed med until she got back. She listens well, but tends to give the impression that she knows quite a bit more about what to do than you do - and I know she's supposed to, but I think my thoughts should carry more weight with her. She's not sarcastic; she just lets you know she's boss. She listens well, and doesn't hurry you. I like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Kerbow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.