ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Schulz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Schulz?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Full knee replacement

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Very professional and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee replacement

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Very satisfied and followup is great, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Surgery? Excellent Surgeon and Care

Posted on August 9th, 2017

As a registered nurse I'm very in tune what should be done for patient centered care. Michelle Schultz and her team met every expectation and more. What was a surprise was Health Loop where I had ready access to the team to answer questions and concerns. They checked in every day for the most important complications, reminders of the things I should be doing and ensured I was on the recovery track. This included pre-op checklists and videos. Outstanding open communication. And post op when I had concerns, they had immediate personal responses. The PA Kirk was professional but personable and gave careful explanations before during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Schultz and her team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr. Schulz and the PA Kirk are great at what they do. They communicate and help me and my family in the loop. The office staff is top-notch in answering questions and following through on paperwork .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr Schulz is an excellent Surgeon. She was able to take two Extremely bowed legs and replace both knees and now they straight and beautiful. She is friendly, competent, caring, helpful, thoughtful and an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Very satisfied with Dr Schulz and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Shulz is highly regarded in the medical community. My own experience with the knee replacement has been great.

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Professional, compassionate, and very good

Posted on March 29th, 2017

I appreciate the time she took to listen to my initial concerns. Dr. Schultz made sure that I understood the surgical procedure and expected recovery process. The Health Loop daily checkups gave me a way to communicate my status and progress as well as answering my questions. All is going well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Schulz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.