ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Tartaglia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Tartaglia?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

WONDERFUL

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I love her, she is great. I have recommended her to several people. I just called to make an appointment she has left Rowan, does anyone know where she is practicing now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

So funny, kind, makes you feel comfortable. Love going to her, I feel safe talking to her about any and all issues or asking "awkward" questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr Michele Tartaglia has an awesome bed side manner and took her time to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Tartaglia is one of a kind. Doesn't pull any punches, what you see is what you get, and that's exactly what I want from a Dr. No beating around the bush, she gets to the heart of the matter and goes from there. She just doesn't want to look at the one problem you are there for, but the whole body system. Thanks Dr. Tartaglia for all you do for your patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2010

Knowledgeable, professional, easy going,and seemed genuinely interested in patient well-being.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very attentive and detail-oriented

Posted on December 1st, 2009

I absolutely love her. She really gets into details about what could be happening with your body. She never rushes you out the door, and her bedside manner is great. I would recommend her to anyone. If I could make her my family doctor, I would. It is rare to find a doctor who will actually take the time to make sure that you understand everything before you leave the office. Most of the time you are being pushed out of the office before you get to voice all of your symptoms. Not only does she listen, she really goes into detail about why things are happening, etc. She is great.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Tartaglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.