ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Alpert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Alpert?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Waste of time

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Sent my senior citizen mother in law for an infusion because she was run down from a several month long sinus infection. She was a patient quite some time ago. She asked for a consult with infusion, no one listened and she did not receive an infusion. Scheduled a second appointment for the following week and was told to show up 15 minutes early. Waited almost an hour and a half before leaving. No one told her they were running behind, asked if it was OK to wait, nor offered to reschedule. She left work twice for this infusion and it is disheartening to see this lack of care or consideration.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

once she wouldn't see me because I was late but she is usually 10 - 15 minutes late all else good very friendly and responsive office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2013

Dr. Alpert is the best primary care physician I have ever had. She spends as much time as needed with patients and is compassionate and thorough. Her methods combine Western medicine and alternative medicine - a holistic approach. I have been seeing Dr. Alpert for over a year for chronic injuries/pain and I walk away from her office feeling better each time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Dangerously misdiagnosed me.Ordered too many tests and then had no idea how to interpret them.Promised to do research and then ignored and abandoned me.Would rather consult with her lawyer than other doctors.Incompetent. Beware!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Alpert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.