ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Calabro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Calabro?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

We miss Dr. Calabro!

Posted on April 1st, 2013

We recently moved away from Albany & I must say we miss Dr. Calabro terribly! She genuinely cared for our daughter as if she were one of her own. I knew the first time I met her we made the right choice. She takes her time to get the child comfortable & is very thorough in explaining a diagnosis to the parent. I wish we could move her here with us, my daughter absolutely loved her as well as everyone else in the family! Top notch pediatrician. If you are in Albany & in need of a pediatrician for your child, look no further.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 7th, 2013

She's very sweet and really good doctor I really like her a lot as a doctor for my son and she help us a lot thank you! I wish all doctors like you.. but just the stuff in their office especially in information are very rude!! Since I moved to other city I had go call their office to request and transfer the records of my child but they hang up on me... and been calling many times the same thing I got from them..

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Dr Calabro is not your typical 'in and out' dr. She gets to know you as a patient and spends time with you an the child/children. I LOVE her! She is the sweetest lady I have ever met and very intelligent !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

I must say she is not my regular doctor--he was out that day. It took forever to be seen. She did spend a lot of time with me--probably more than she needed to and she is quite nice. Maybe that is why the wait was so long, I don't know. Anyway, I had to go back to see my regular doctor a few days later because my child wasn't getting any better. Thankfully he was in and took care of my problem. My friend really likes her but I'll try to see one of the other doctors if my regular doctor is not in.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR MICHELLE CALIBRO TRULY A PROFESSIONAL

Posted on June 28th, 2011

SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST CARING,FOCOUSED PEDITRICIAN WHO CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS AND WANTS TO MAKES SURE SHE MAKES A CORRECTT DIAGNOSIS.SHE IS TRULY A PROFESSIONAL AND FAR EXCEEDS ALL EXPECTATIONS OF ALL PEDITRICIANS.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT PEDITRICIAN SHE IS THE PERFECT CHOICE!SHE IS ALSO A MOTHER WHICH MAKES IT SHE KNOWS HOW IT ITS TO EXPERIENCE THE SAME THINGS THAT YOUNG MOTHERS EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Very intelligent and personable. Our kids love her and she always answers our questions. You can't go wrong with Dr Calabro.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Calabro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.