ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Confer Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

The best and most caring doctor i have been to...love her!

Posted on September 5th, 2010

I was pregnant with my second child when i was Dr. Confer's patient. I COULDN'T HAVE FOUND A MORE PERFECT DOCTOR. Very caring and will be an experience i will never forget.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

She was friendly yet professional. All in all, my experiences with Dr. Confer were very satisfactory. I would go to her again (she's been my gynecologist for 3 years) if I hadn't moved so far away from Corsicana. I would recommend others to see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2010

This doctor is arrogant. She does not listen to my concerns and spends more time with drug reps than taking care of her patients!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She should not be a Dr

Posted on April 9th, 2010

My daughter had her because there were not any other choices of Dr at the time. You wait more than two hrs and she does not care about her patients. She was horrible and my grandson was breech and she never knew. Seriously, I do not know how she is in practice!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a quack

Posted on March 28th, 2010

I wouldnt go to her again. She is arrogant and condecending and I wouldnt trust her to cut a Thanksgiving Turkey.Run dont walk and find another doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE HER

Posted on May 24th, 2009

I had 2 babies 2 years in a row and Dr Confer did both of my c-sections! I love her. She became a friend and someone I will never forget. I recommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Confer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurinburg, NC.