The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Endicott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Endicott?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Rude receptionists

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Rude and unprofessional front desk staff !!! No patient care at all or even a smile . I recommend finding a doctor with a staff that cares and doesn't just care about money .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I'm pretty sure she was confused with the terms, "combination skin type" and "very, very oily skin type," because she prescribed me the strongest topical liquid phosphate (yikes?), in which the instructions say, "Apply to the effected area twice a day." More like twice a month, oh my goodness. My skin feels awful. There's mass dryness, stinging when touched, and peeling. This is just day three too. I'd rather not let Michelle touch or diagnose my skin again, I'll stick to not having a chemical burn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

She seems to be the nicest Doctor I have ever been referred to. She is a great listener. She doesn't talk down to me. She has called me at home on a Saturday to ask how I am doing. I have full confidence in her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Endicott is brilliant and caring. I think she represents a new generation of doctors who are learning the benefit of compassion and careful listening. She will make eye contact and does not have even a hint of the condescending nature of too many doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I cant praise her enough. She is an awesome dr who truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. visit

Posted on December 6th, 2013

I have been to this office on several occasions and have had a great experience. The dr. and pa have taken the time to examine me head to toe and explains every spot I have. I felt her staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable.. thank you

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Very nice, very professional, she makes sure you understand what is going on, and she is very diligent in her work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Dr. Endicott treat my son for acne and my self for sundamage and skin cancer, great people and very professional,Anthony the PA is awesome and went far and beyond our expectations.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.angel

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

love her to death she will tell you like it is and the does and dont's about the sun.and what not to do or wear when in the sun.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and professional. Great bedside manner.

Posted on October 28th, 2010

My father had extensive skin cancer on his nose. She recommended a plastic surgeon in Columbus who completely redid my father's nose, pulling skin from one side to the other and forming a new nostril. The job looks so natural that no one would guess he has ever had surgery. She and her office helped make all of the arrangements. We are forever grateful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr.Endicott is wonderful. She always friendly andtakes time to answer questions. She has a quality about her that indicates she really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Endicott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.