The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Fuselier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Fuselier?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Friendly Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2017

We moved here from England, and we researched this doctor online and she was kind and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's rare to find a doctor like this

Posted on October 13th, 2016

I happened to see this doctor at an urgent care center in Columbia MD where she works only part time. She was so thorough and compassionate that I would like to have her as my primary care doctor if she was in Columbia more frequently as I actually prefer her to my regular doctor at this point. I am still struggling a bit to get better from a respiratory infection and wish I could easily go back to see her. In my experience doctors like her are few and far between. She spent time with me and seemed to genuinely care - which sadly is pretty unusual these days.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Amazing care. Kind, thorough, knowledgeable. You will find no better doctor anywhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional office manager

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Not worth the hassle. I was a patient for almost 2 years and recently attempted to refer my mother as a new patient. In doing so, my experience with the office manager was terrible enough to lead me to find a new doctor. Not only did the office manager mistakenly reject my mother's health insurance the day of the appointment, she was unnecessarily rude and unprofessional with my mother's health insurance representative who called her to explain that my mother was in-network. Will never recommend this office again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

As good a family practitioner as anyone could ask for. I've been a patient of both hers and Dr. Davis's for 10 years and gladly refer friends and colleagues to them for excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

last minute physical

Posted on February 27th, 2014

I needed a pre-operative physical at the last minute for upcoming knee surgery. Dr Fuselier and her wonderful staff was able to acomplish everything that my Orthopaedic Docter required done before surgery could be attempted. I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

10 stars out of 5!

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I had the same doctor back home for over 15 years. I was hesitant to find someone new. I immediately felt at home. Can't say enough good things about her and the staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2008

Good at education about meds. Excellent job of knowing what antibiotic to order in spite of all my medication allergies and being already on multiple medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Fuselier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.