The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Herman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Herman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Herman. I live an hour away from her office and she is totally worth the drive. I do admit that sometimes she runs a bit late, but she always spends ample time with me and makes me feel like I'm her only patient. She is a good listener and truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best ob/gyn

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I think what makes her so good is that she is a woman who can relate to a women's problems or concerns. I have had good doctors in the past but she knows what I am thinking before I can put it into words .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2012

i love dr herman! she is the best

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The greatest OB ever!

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dr. Herman is the best of the best. I absolutely LOVE her. Her warmth is overwhelming and her bedside manner is off the charts. Dr. Herman is very knowlegable is her field and I have referred several of my friends to her. I had an hysterectomy a couple of years ago and she totally eased ALL my fears. I just love her and she'll make sure that you are very well versed in any procedure /health problem U may have. Just love her!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on March 19th, 2010

I saw Dr. Herman for the first time after walking out of an appointment at a different doctor's office the day before due to a long wait time and overall poor impression of the office. The Womens Health Consultants office where Dr. Herman practices have beautiful, welcoming facilities that made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the office. The staff is very professional and I was happy that I wasn't required to fill out an inordinate amount of forms as a first-time patient. I met with Dr. Herman and she was the first doctor I have ever encountered who brought me into her office before my exam to discuss all of my questions and concerns. It was wonderful to be able to have a discussion with her in that setting, rather than when I am half-naked and sitting in a small examining room on some crinkly paper. I finally felt comfortable asking all the personal questions that I had always been too nervous to ask other doctors. I felt extremely comfortable in Dr. Herman's care and I am very satisfied to have found a doctor I can trust! I highly recommend Dr. Herman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Through and Caring

Posted on June 1st, 2009

Dr. Michelle Herman is very through, caring, and willing to spend time explaning and recommending the best direction for my care. I give her my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

A fantastic doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Herman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.