ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Holmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Holmer?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Top knotch dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Enjoy close access from parking lot. Handicap can park in front of door. Think very highly of Dr. Holmer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Holmer as my GP and was really comfortable with her right away. When I became pregnant, she referred me to a group that she'd worked with in the past when she was delivering babies. After Kaitlin came, I chose her for Kaitlin's doctor as well. She is very easy to talk to and explains things in terms of how/what she did with her children. Her partner, Dr. Bailey is a great guy too. They don't always have the same opinions on certain things, and she's open to me talking with him as well so that I have a well-rounded basis from which to make my decisions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Got chewed out with her nostrils flared because my apt made was for my ears but had new chest pain and wanted that checked instead I've had breast cancer twice w mastectomy and have heart issues? There were three patients waiting two Drs. and PA on staff.cant take anymore. In past showed minimal concern and no follow up at all. Took a wk for staff to schedule a heart monitor for me. The time she spent yelling at me could have been used to examine me and staff could explain time slot apps. I'm 62.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2010

I have been with Dr. Holmer for a while she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever been too! Dr. Holmer also explains things really well and has excellent bedside manner; honestly I have never been to such a great doctor like her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my honest opinion : Brian Bowlby

Posted on February 5th, 2010

Just found out about this opportunity to rate Dr. Holmer. She is the best I have seen in many years. Have only seen her a short time and am already extremely pleased. Very knowledgeable and does not make me feel rushed or any pressure. Has done much for me already. First by reviewing my medications and why. Made some adjustments and is helping me out very much. Has a genuine interest in what is going on and including my history as far back as problems as a child. I am very thankful I met her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Holmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stow, OH.