The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Kane Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One of the BEST doctors ever

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

LOVE Dr. Kane, she needs to return & practice medicine!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall first impression of the office visit

Posted on September 27th, 2011

This was the BEST experience I have ever had visiting a physician for the first time. My primary doc had retired and I was assigned Dr. Kane. How fortunate for me; the experience was exceptional. Not only is Dr. Kane a wonderful physician who goes above and beyond, but the office staff and the follow through services they provide on the patients behalf are second to none. I highly recommend this physician, as a patient and as a nurse.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I really enjoy seeing Dr. Kane. She has identified problems that other doctors have not. She takes the time to listen and I feel she really cares. She has great bedside manners and puts you at ease. She's very honest. I wish it wasn't so difficult to get in to see her and her front desk staff can be a little more easier to deal with..sometimes they are hot some times they are cold, you never know what kind of service you will get when you get there

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lou Gilette

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Just an exceptional Doctor. always finds the time to care about the issues that are affecting my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2011

dr Kane goes the extra mile. Diagnosed me when no other dr's could. Takes time and cares. She's the best

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Dr. Kane and the entire staff are extremely courteous and professional. Outstanding follow-up. We have two family members in the household that are current patients and we are in the process of referring a third.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Kane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.