The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Kelley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Kelley?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I am so sad to hear that Dr. Kelley has left Okla. I just broke down and cried. She has been more than a Dr. to me. She became my friend. She helped me thru the death of my husband. I always felt so comfortable with her. Its going to be very hard to find a new Dr to replace her. I wish her the best in her new location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

I was shocked to find out Dr Kelley had moved from our area. She has been my doctor for many years with exceptional care. She has taken care of my parents and my children. My husband was planning on using her this year and now so sad to learn of our loss. I highly recommend her. She hears what you say and if she can't help she will find someone who can. I am going to miss her because I thought of her as more than a doctor but as a good friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley's for many years. Dr. Kelley has always been an outstanding doctor. The last year or so however I never even get to see her and am always having to see her PA's so I feel the background history from these many years has made me feel comfortable as I feel I get the best care from that but hasn't been so the past year or so which is very disheartening and I have been contemplating finding a new physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent choice..

Posted on March 9th, 2011

AAA+++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating Dr. Michelle Kelley

Posted on July 4th, 2010

Dr. Kelley is a family practitioner, and does not specialize in other areas. But she is very quick to refer you to the kind of specialist you need. We liked her as our physician, and when we move back to Catoosa, we will be her patients again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring Dr.

Posted on August 29th, 2009

I used to be in the medical field in CA. And I know many many doctors, but I have NEVER found a more caring, considerite doctor as Michelle Kelley. Her office staff is so helpfull, everyone seems to know each patient and treats you in the most professional and caring way. We will follow her anywhere and get wbatever insurence she takes. We feel very fortunate to have her as our physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Catoosa, OK.