ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. T Michelle Mariani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. T Michelle Mariani?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Skilled orthopedic surgeon--knowledgeable, thoughtful, insightful

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Dr Mariani is knowledgeable, thoughtful and insightful. She examined my knee with an Xray and then an MRI--one week later she performed surgery. Two days after surgery I was walking a mile. She's a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon and has an engaging and pleasant personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Orthopedic Surgeon, slightly rude office staff

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr Mariani was great, she surgery went smooth and i have no complaints on the follow up. The only negative would be the office staff is a bit rude. I felt like i was bothering them coming in for my appointment s

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Finally a doctor that takes the time to explain my injury and answer all my questions about surgery! I was so nervous about having ACL surgery but Dr. Mariani explained everything down to what to expect on the day of surgery and with rehab. Now I am back working with no pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Works for the insurance companies not the patient

Posted on February 25th, 2013

The time it took to diagnose me with a meniscus tear was six months. Dr Mariani belittled me and my pain. No bedside manner at all. Total un professional that seemed to be working for workmans comp. Dr. Mariani gave me a two % percent disabilty rating, after I refused to have another surgery with her. Obviously she botched the first one. Stay far away.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner! She really explained my injury and helped me get back to tennis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. T Michelle Mariani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.