ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Tan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Tan?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2015

She is a amazing doctor and will listen and assist with URGENT issue. She is very organizing and always ready to help. My whole family is very happy with her being able to assists and take care of their needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Exceptional care and aftercare. Really listens to concerns and provides necessary information and education

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tan is wonderful!

Posted on November 30th, 2013

I've been Dr. Tan's patient for years and she's my all-time favorite PCP. She truly cares for her patients, spends a great deal of time with them and follows-up with phone calls to tell test results and check on them after a sick office visit. She is responsive to my concerns and offers same- day office visits when you're sick. I don't understand the previous review since Dr. Tan has no nurse or office staff. She does everything in the office herself, it's just you (the patient) and her. I am 100% happy with Dr. Tan and I wish more PCPs were like her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse

Posted on January 16th, 2011

this is hospitalist. she has no clue. I have seen her in action. she falls back on the nurses and other docs to hopefully do the right thing for the pt. her star rating should be a falling star

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Tan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gaithersburg, MD.