The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Thompson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

DISAPPOINTING WAIT TIME

Posted on July 18th, 2017

I had scheduled a 7:30 am. appointment so that I could get to work at 8:30. I was the only car in the lot and the only patient in the waiting room. I left at 8:08 without seeing the doctor. I guess someone forgot to tell her she had an appointment!!! She only works 3 days a week. The least she could do is show up on time for her early appointments. Our time is valuable too!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She promotes health, not drugs

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Dr. Thompson truly cares about her patients. She promotes health and not drugs. Her goal is to get to the source of any problems and treat the source. I highly reccommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I love her but her staff isn't the best and it takes months to get appointments. I could never get in for anything important. I have to say if it doesn't get better I will have to try another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wish shed nevr moved.

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Warm n compationate. Very thuro. Super doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've Ever had.

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Great Doctor. Has always been extremely accommodating, No matter what issues have come up her and her staff have always been 100% supportive. In simple words I'm 30 years old and In my entire life this is the first doctor I've ever referred to as "My Doctor". Would recommend to anyone seeking a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2013

I would recommend her to my family and friends.she cares about her patients and she is very nice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Thompson is one of the GREATEST Dr.'s to ever walk the face of the earth. She is very caring. She has GREAT bedside manners which is very important in the medical field

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.