ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Thurman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Thurman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

I was her second patient

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Care

Posted on January 26th, 2016

She has been my primary care Dr for 10 years since just after she arrived at the clinic. She is kind, knowledgeable, and gives firm but fair advice. I trust her to take care of my health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is awesome...

Posted on June 27th, 2012

I love Dr. Thurmond... she is a concerned doctor..she takes the time to talk and laugh with you... she is honest and to the point. I feel blessed having her as my doctor. You wont find a more caring and precise doctor and she tells you how it is. She is the best in ths area and my favorite primary care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Thurmans for 7 years. She is through in her findings and if she cannot determine the problem she will refer you to a professional. If a medication isnt working for you she will try different types until she comes up with the right one. She is there to listen to you and not there to tell you how it is and should be. I would recommend her highly as a physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude bedside manner

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Ever

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Dr. Thurman has been my Dr for about 2 years. By far she is the best I have ever had. She is empathetic and really cares. Dr. Thurman does what she is supposed to as a professional and goes beyond to research and find a solution to the problem.We moved to Bonney Lake but still kept her as our primary because we love her so much!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on December 9th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Thurman's for a few years and I would not change that for the world. She is a very caring doctor. We have been through a lot together and she has been there for me every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Thurman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.