ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Wong?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

She is an amazing Dr. She delivered my son and I must say I recommend her to deliver yours too! her staff is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

STAFF IS VERY ORGANIZED, DURING MY PRENATAL VISITS I AM IN AND OUT DURING MY LUNCH BREAK. VERY COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE. NO COMPLAINTS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely choose her if I got pregnant again! Excellent doctor!

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Dr. Wong delivered my first baby in Feb. She is a very professional doctor. She took care of me from my prenatal to postpartum period. I never want to go to a doctor until I met Dr. Wong, that I looked forward to each following appointment after every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Wong to be your OB doctor. Besides, the staff there are very courteous and professional as well, especially Holly (Hope I got her name correctly). She is a cute nurse and had been very helpful. And one more staff (tall, with dark skin, long hair, and without glasses) who is at the reception area really surprised me because she knows who I am and remember my name even we had not talk to each other. That made me feel I had been really taken care of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not go to any other Doc!

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wong. She is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of going to. She gave excellent care throughout my entire pregnancy. She was fantastic during the delivery, which was a difficult one. I cannot say that things would have had the outcome they did had it not been for her excellent skill. I trust no one else to the health of myself and my child. She is highly recommended!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Can't say enough good things. Incredible attention to detail during my entire pregnancy. Always makes me feel important. Follow up by both her and her staff always exceeds my expectations. Always listens and gives plenty of opportunity and time for my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Wonderful

Posted on July 26th, 2011

She was great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Choice

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr Wong provided me with not only the highest quality of care, but also sincere and professional compassion. Speaking as a healthcare professional (Registered Nurse), Dr Wong was my TOP CHOICE to provide my obstetric care throughout both of my pregnancies! I recommend her whole-heartedly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Wong has a wonderful bedside manner that put me at ease immediately. She was able to explain my diagnosis and answer my concerns thoroughly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.