The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Wyatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Wyatt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Good experience

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

new patient

Posted on January 15th, 2016

I met her today. She seemed to be nice, attentive. Her dog is in the office. She had a welcoming receptionist. Pretty nice visit overall. I would recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2015

This Doctor let me walk around with a severe injury acting like I was being a baby. She also came out into the lobby in front of staff and other patents and talked about my issues and scolded me about asking for a MRI? When I confronted her about her behavior she acted like it was nothing. When I first saw her 3 months after my surgery she made fun of the fact that the injury was 2 years ago and I should be back to normal. She is also a pill pusher deciding that I was a diabetic and had heart problems when in fact I had no long term problems with either. I recently found the main problem causing me horrible pain was a medication she had me start taking when i was seeing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Not a smoothly run practice, not a good "bedside manner." I feel rushed. Frankly, I don't feel respected as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr Wyatt and her office assistant are warm and respectful. I never have trouble getting my calls returned promptly or getting an appointment when I need it urgently, even on a Saturday. It is so nice to have a doctor that cares and knows you instead of being sent to Urgent care or waiting 2 days for a phone call to be returned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A cold fish

Posted on September 30th, 2013

Medical competence no doubt is high. Communication is cold, distant and abrupt, borders on rude. No thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing.

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Wyatt is a nice enough person, but she forgets how she is treating her patients and needs reminders about plans, treatments, etc. Furthermore, she has extremely inflexible policies, and relies on a very rigid woman at the front desk to hold the line, with no possibility of extenuating circumstances. If you want to talk directly to the doctor, you must be prepared to pay for it. This would be fine, if the front desk was capable of making appropriate judgment calls, but she cannot or isn't permitted to use any rationale except the policy. This means you might go without needed medications, interrupting treatment, unless Dr. Wyatt specifically noted in your file that you are allowed a refill between appointments. The overall effect is patronizing, frustrating, and medically inconsistent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Dr. Wyatt takes the time to care for you as a person, not just a problem. Her office is comfortable and her receptionist is very polite and helpful. I received excellent medical care and would recommend Dr. Wyatt to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Dr. Wyatt has a pleasant office and receptionist. You never feel hurried there and they are very helpful. The doctor takes her time with you and lis ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Wyatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.