ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mignonette Willkom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mignonette Willkom?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

eng

Posted on April 16th, 2013

I went to her office with major pain in my left side in the back. I thought it was a muscle spasm but it just felt too strong. I left her office with a prescription for muscle relaxant. I barely made it home ... my wife had to call the ambulance as soon as I got home. The fire fighters and the EMT they all said it as soon as they looked at me ... you have kidney stone. Yet a well trained doctor was clueless. I am looking for another doctor, she scared me ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too few good doctors left

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I will simply say if you want genuine caring in your medical care then this doctor is the one to see!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best.

Posted on January 17th, 2013

I went in with a complaint of not being interested in anything. She thought of several things and had a few test made. That afternoon she called and said I should see a kidney specialist . I did and found out I had kidney cancer. The specialist ask what symptoms I had. I answered I was not interested in anything. His answer was that is usually the last in a list of symptoms the doctor looks for in kidney cancer. So I was very luck she caught it so early.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Dr. Willkom is simply the best GP in the business.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustrating!

Posted on September 29th, 2009

Every time I've been to visit Dr. Willkom I end up waiting at least 45 minutes to ONE hour in the patient room! No one ever comes in to say "sorry, she'll be in soon"... I've ended up going out in the hallway to make sure they haven't forgotten about me! My time is valuable too!!! In fact, I can't think of a time I saw Dr. W within 30 minutes of my appt time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mignonette Willkom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livermore, CA.