ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

When I see Dr. Limeres it's like talking to a friend who happens to be a doctor. he's wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

He spends ample amount of time w/me. Needs new more professional staff and a better medicinal monitoring system. I love him!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for new doc

Posted on July 13th, 2016

The doctor is great, he just needs new staff they make him bad an unprofessional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money grubber

Posted on June 30th, 2016

All I can say is look for another doctor,thats what iam doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I would not recommend this Doctor to anyone. There were no new patient intake forms. There were no questions asked, no history taken. Meds are prescribed with no explanations given. I experienced no warmth or compassion.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Limeres, but his staff is unprofessional and at times rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

My experience with this doctor was his role as the "on call" physician at the Palatka hospital. He apparently doesn't know what "on call" means. I was to be discharged after some heart tests at 4 o'clock. He was paged, and he said he would pick up his kids and be there soon. He must have picked them up in Tallahassee because at 9 PM, after 2 more calls, he still hadn't showed up. I finally had to sign myself out. Don't know if he ever came. It was a very stressful experience.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician and a great human being

Posted on September 30th, 2013

First rate attention to a very complicated clinical case handled with the utmost professionalism. Medicine is an art, this guy is VanGogh! Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greqt

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Been seeing him for over 10 years and I'm very very pleased with him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palatka, FL.