The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Mendez-Fernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Mendez-Fernandez?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Breast implants slowly poison women do death

Posted on April 8th, 2017

this Dr will take the truth to his grave. Implants poison people slowly until they either die or have them removed with capsules. Dont take my word for it, do your research!!!! It's abundantly clear they cause ALCL, Auto immune, candida over grouth and much much more

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher

Posted on February 24th, 2017

This guy is no plastic surgeon. He used about 70 staples and just butchered me. I will never be the same again. Run don't walk away from him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr. Mendez is one of the most caring Doctor's I have ever seen. He is very honest about what you will look like when he is done with your procedure. It has been 11 months since my procedure and I'm ready to go in for a consult on another area that I want corrected. Thank you Dr. Mendez for making my life more enjoyable...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

I love Dr. Mendez. He's extremely courteous and has excellent bedside manners. I had five (5) moles removed from my face, and although it was a bit scary looking at myself afterwards, the results couldn't be better. Excellent surgeon, I highly recommend seeking him out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far, AMAZING!

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Mendez is amazing at what he does. He takes pride in his work and I am able to trust his judgment 100%. He has a sweet and caring PA and so far my overall experience has been great! (Post-op 13 days) .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mole Removal

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Mendez removed 5 moles from my face satisfied with the results.. stitches came out nicely scars blended in fine

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr. Mendez really helped me, he is a very kind man and I would recomend him to my friends and family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Mendez-Fernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.