ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Sepulveda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Sepulveda?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

DOCTOR'S OFFICE IS A MYTH

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I am not convinced that this doctor even exists. He is listed in my AMERIGROUP (Nevada Medicaid) Provider handbook, as well as the Amerigroup (Find-A-Doctor) Online Database, as an Internal Medicine Physician with two URGENT CARE ADDRESSES. When I called the telephone numbers listed, one office said that they had not heard of him, while the second office, says, they are not sure if he is employed by the Urgent Care Facility any longer. This is definitely a clear picture of what my options are in terms of finding a physician to assist with my chronic illnesses. What a shame...And Shame on the State of Nevada for providing such a sham as a list of potential providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended1

Posted on October 9th, 2015

I like old school doctor who find out what's wrong and not be quick to write a prescription. Great doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Dr. Sepulveda is the worst doctor I have ever been a patient of.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Saw Sepulveda at UMC quick Care on West Sahara. Terrible disposition! Spent two minutes with him, had a goofy grin on his face, and didn't really listen to me. Was perplexed that I wanted a more specific doctor's note for work. Didn't even perform any tests on me. Worst doc I've seen. If you go to this location, ask NOT to be seen by him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2012

went to see him to get my husbands prescribetions refilled and he didn't do it.....have to pay again to see a doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2011

A doctor should want to treat the whole patient; Dr. Sepulveda wanted to parcel out my parts to subcontractors! He really is arrogant, rude and uninterested in his patients. You would be better off seeing anyone else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A comprehensive exam???

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Dr. Sepulveda spent all of 4-5 mins. Did not listen to my heart and I have congestive heart failure, anemia and peripheral neuropathy,(resulting from cancer treatment) and he did not even approach me with a stethascope.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I've never met such a horrible doctor in my life. He is rude, un caring, and completley unprofessional. After being in the room with me for less than 2 mins... he refused to see me. He said he could see 1 patient or 100 either way he would get paid so he didn't care (he used curse words). I don't see how they allow someone like him to even practice medicine. I've never in my life encountered a doctor like him. He makes rude remarks and then laughs in your face. He just wants to get you out of his office. He wouldn't even allow me to see another doctor or speak to a supervisor. I'm still in shock on my experience. I recommend to stay FAR away from him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2009

He was very happy, which amused me. It was my first visit, so I don't know how I feel about his care yet. He looked at the list I made and responded to my questions. He didn't throw medicines at me like most doctors, but referred me to a specialist.The staff was very nice and helpful.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Sepulveda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.