ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguela Paragas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguela Paragas?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Mom

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Paragas and her staff. I love her and the way that she treats my babies. I will recommend her to any and everyone who is looking for a Peds doctor for their child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the worst experience of my life

Posted on May 17th, 2012

absolute no bed side manner with children at all!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful!

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Mis-diagnosed my grandson with seaonal allergies and told us to give him claritin. We ended up in Emergency care where we found out he had a double ear infection, fever, inflamed throat and pink eye. Now the entire house is also sick!! Lousy, rude and not paying attention!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2011

This physician is incompetent! SHe lacks compassion!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2011

SHE IS VERY DISMISSIVE AND HAS NO COMPASSION.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2010

She was not friendly at all and often rude. I called once because I was worried about my newborn and she rushed me off the phone and hung up on me

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

Great doctor, really cares and knows what she is talking about. Really sweet and so are all the nurses and staff. Diagnoses your problem 100% on the head.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguela Paragas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Arlington, NJ.