ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mihail Beckerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mihail Beckerman?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Dr. Beckerman is a lifesaver

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I came to Dr. Beckerman because my ENT and Neurologist recommended him- he performs a rare procedure every other week and it has literally made it possible for me to return to work and my normal life. He is a lifesaver. Patient and happy to see that with his help I can maintain a degree of normalcy in my daily activity. Nice guy too. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Beckerman gave me my life back.

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I caught a virus that left me with a severe and hard to treat neuropathy. Dr. Beckerman performs a rare proceedure on me twice a month and it has completely changed my life and my ability to return to work for the better. He's a lifesaver.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

People makes him nervous.

Posted on September 10th, 2015

He has no bedside manor. Curt with family and patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mean, doesn't care about helping people

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

I saw this dr thinking he would help my back pain I had for months that no one could help. He was rude and treated me like a drug seeker. ( I am a certified pharmacy tech 30 years) He basically shunned me away and branded me a drug seeker on my medical records. I would not recommend him to someone even if they were dying!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Didn't give me the feeling like he could help me.

Posted on November 10th, 2013

Din't give me a feeling like he could care about helping me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible dr and manmean arrogant and condescending

Posted on August 15th, 2011

He walked in and said WHY ARE YOU. I replied my PCP sent me. I had a MRI last mnoth YEAH I SAW I HE REPLIED than said I needed to see the dr I saw year ago there. I explained I took the first available appt and did not realize I had to see the same dr. He said there was no miracle drug for osteoarthritis and walked out. Then a nurse came in for a urine test and never explained why! He made me feel like some drug seeking patient when I have been going to the same health system for almost 3 yrs now and he just passed me off in which I can not see the original dr for alnost 6 weeks! He was rude, arrogant and could care less why I was there. Terrible man. After the appt I went grocey shopping and as I can only do a few aisles at a time now I was almost crying that here he seemed to be doubting me and I can not even do a full gocery trip due to the pain. I told him what I was on and he saiud he nver heard of it. What the heck kind of dr in a pain clinic never heard of Pennsaid! Then told him I have an appt w/ an orthopedic dr also in their system ands he says he never heard of him! He was very cold and curt w/ everything he said. Awful awful awful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mihail Beckerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.