ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mike Bismar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mike Bismar?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Good Dr and great treatment for hemorrhoid treatments. Staff is very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Dr. Bismar is great he fix my problem right away. He answered all my questions and took his time. Staff is great too, all of them had smiling faces. Office was very welcoming.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. Mike Bismar has been my physician for over 12 years. I trust and value his medical advice. I wouldn't go to any other physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bismar for 10 years and he also took excellent care of my mother when she was terminally ill. He is compassionate and I have referred my family and friends to him because he is very thorough and explains medical terms in words that I can understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 17th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Bismar was great !!! He was able to identify my problem and provided a good treatment. He took the time to listen to my concerns. He explained my problem and the treatment well. His staff were very nice and polite.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Staff was very helpful and polite. Dr. Bismar took time and explained everything to me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best experience ever....

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Bismar is very patirnt with you and takes out the time to know his patient's. I had been told such bad things about gastroenterologist to the point I did not want to see one but turning fifty it is a must and that was the best experience I have ever had with a doctor and had no pain afterwards. The staffing was wonderful and sweet. I would refer Dr. Bismar to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Gastro Doc

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr Mike Bismar Very good take time to explian very smart doc very frendly staff.......

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Sometimes I tend to second-guess doctors, but Dr. Mike Bismar has repeatedly been accurate with his diagnosis of my gastro problems. He may not have the most bubbly personality, but he is a very technical guy afterall. He also performed a colonoscopy on me and removed two polyps. I have no family history of them and had no idea they were there. I am only 43. As most people know, colon polyps over time will turn into colon cancer. So don't wait!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mike Bismar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.