The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mike Lemonds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mike Lemonds?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Lemonds for 15-20 years and have no complaints. He is very courteous and caring. He does a thorough job and sends you to other doctors for tests if needed. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong Doctor, then long wait.

Posted on July 5th, 2013

I was here to see Mike Lemonds. The office staff first sent me to the wrong doctor room. Chalked it up to clerical error. 40 minutes after appt. time, I left. I guess if you have all day to sit in a doctors office, then it does not matter when you are seen. I felt 40 minutes was plenty of time to been seen. Total disrespect of ones time. No one should ever wait more than 30 minutes. And that is pushing it. If everyone would get up and leave after 30 minutes, I bet you would see the doctor respecting his patients and their time a little more.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2013

My Doctor of 20 years retired. I researched Dr. Lemonds and he was close and had good reviews. I went to his office to meet him and see if I wanted him to be my Doctor. His Nurse took over right from the start and turned my visit into my yearly physical that was over due. Doctor Lemonds checks your blood pressure himself. He discussed my medical past in detail and spent in excess of an hour with me and on the results of my EKG, chest xrays, urinalysis and my blood pressure. It was a great visit and Doctor Lemonds said that he would contact me when he got my blood work results back. He did what he said that he would do. Doctor Lemonds called me after hours, 3 business days later, to discuss my blood work and spent 15 mintues on the phone with me. The office time wait was very reasonable, his staff was very courteous and the office is conveniently located and clean. Excellent experience so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Listener

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Lemmonds is listens attentively and runs the appropriate tests to get a good diagnosis. He spends as much time as needed with all of his patients. I would recommned him to anyone needing a good internal medicine doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Dr.Lemonds is the most caring Doctor I have ever known.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mike Lemonds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.