ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

foreign russian culture to harsh for me

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

arrogrant, all about him, he doesn't listen, rushed, impatient, brusque, unkind and cruel

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible terrible man

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

the doctor was abrupt, impatient, uncaring, pompous, sarcastic, irrational

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Spends as much time as you need with you to answer all questions and concerns. Stopped by stage 4 cancer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fistula

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Great professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colon resection

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Dr Rakhmanine was wonderful. Great staff and he has a wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed and he even spent time with my husband after my surgery explaining everything to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2013

I've been suffering from fecal in continence for a very long time. This doctor really helped me in identifying the problem and really took his time to help me identify the root cause of my bowel issues. I recommend this doctor to anyone that has incontience issues , he's the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Colonoscopies performed by this doctor are an excellent preventive and and screening procedure. Most other doctor's performing colonoscopies do nothing about flat lesions and do no preventive care at all...making the procedure almost worthless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the Best

Posted on May 13th, 2012

I only wish that my family doctor could be like him...he is simply the best doctor i have ever seen he goes way beyond to make you feel comfortable.i just wish he could be my GP

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

met Dr Rakhmanine for my first colonoscopsy and the I had the pleasure of working with him in the Operating room FOR 2 yrs as he still remains my Dr and I would love to work with him again.He is a very caring Dr and he knows his stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2009

The Best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.