The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Misdiagnosed

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Would not listen to me so obviously I was misdiagnosed and treated extremely poorly by him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I left my appointment so shook up I could not drive. He did not allow me to speak and told long unrelated stories about 18th century philosopher's. I needed help and he made me much much worse. He screamed at me when I tried to interrupt and ask him to read my history. He could not pull up the information on computer.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Poor Experience

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Spent only a brief amount of time with me. Did not listen to any facts I had to give. Jumped to his own conclusions, made completely unfounded accusat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on December 30th, 2015

This doctor was very rude and would rarely allow me to finish a sentence. Due to his inability to accurately intake information provided, I was not properly diagnosed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Dr. Vassilenko was one of the worse doctors I have ever seen. He may, in fact, be very skillful, but he took almost no time to listen during our appointment. Instead he rushed to make a decision, ignored my objections, and ended up making a decision that left me extremely ill. Had he listened to me, the result would have at least been more favorable. In addition, he made me feel worse than I already did by the way he treated me. The second time I saw him, I took a family member into the appointment with me so that my voice would be heard more clearly. This is not a doctor I would trust.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, PA.