ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milan Wister Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milan Wister?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Always a 10

Posted on February 10th, 2017

For years Dr. Wister has exemplified what PCPs should be. Caring, interested, efficient, and available.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Would highly recommend him to anyone with multiple problems. He is very knowledgeable, personable, gives all the time you need during each appointmnet, gives you his cell phone; makes homes visits- came to me once at my home. Just love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I have been to a number of doctors for a number of conditions and Dr. Wister is the best. He is a great diagnostician. He was able to diagnose conditions that no other physicians were able to and treat me well. He is truly the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

There are very few docs AND people like Dr. Wister. He is one of the BEST--and one of the 'very few' that I have had to have an 'inter-personal 'involvement with--in your 'service--during the last 3 + years (the other being Steve Glasser, M.D.) who truly cares about his patients--to the finest degree possible. There aren't many people (I MEAN 'PEOPLE') like Dr. Wister & Dr. Glasser--and I hope that Drs. Wister and Glasser set examples for their colleagues to follow!! I left other Dr's to be 'seen by Dr. Wister--and to this juncture--it is the best move I have made--for my 'personal medical health' to this point in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Superior. Dr. Wister is the most professional, effective and supportive doctor I've ever known. He's the best thing that ever happened to my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Have been seeing Dr. Wister for many years and followed him in his MDVIP practice. He is an excellent Physician, caring and very intelligent. He saved my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Professional.

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great doctor, terrible front desk

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milan Wister is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikesville, MD.