The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mildred Santorufo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

115 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.5
  • 92
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mildred Santorufo?

Showing 12 of 115 Ratings

Top Notch Physician

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Santorufo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Veteran Review

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Doctor Millie is the most fun and friendly doctor i have known. She is Down to Earth and Keeps It Real. She will relate to you on a personal level, while maintaining her professional persona. She is super smart, but will not talk over you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad Patient

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Santorufo was the best dr. i ever had, I will miss her. She knew what was wrong with me when i told her symptons and was always right and made me healthy. the other doctors are not caring like she was.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Really cared about her patients. Took time to listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

We love Dr. Millie

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr. Where did she go?

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. Santorufo was EXCELLENT. I hate that she is gone, and would really like to know where she went!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Most caring Doctor. I have been her patient for 6 years and I love her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God Sent Me a 'Real' Doctor!!!

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Dr. Milli is the only doctor that I have had since I've been here in Ga. that really, really cared about my well-being. I was very sad when I found out that she was no longer at the Acworth Health Park. She has the most wonderful bedside manner, her diagnoses were always on point and she helped me 'like' myself again. I have gained my weight back and I need to see 'my' doctor Milli so I can get back on the right track. I would recommend her to anyone because they just don't make doctors like her anymore.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Wonderful doctor that takes her time with you and listens to your input. I really like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where did she go???

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Wellstar lost yet another fabulous doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Awesome

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I can't tell you how many years it took me to find a doctor who understood me. She actually listened and didn't rush anything. Dr Millie took the time to discuss what was going on with me. Like all those before me have said. I always left feeling like she was a caring friend. I'm sure I could find her, but I don't want to come across like a stalker. I just want to continue to have her as my primary care physician. I don't care if she returns to Wellstar. I just hope I can find her practice again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Has anyone located Dr. Millie yet??? Dr. Millie if your reading your reviews please update us with your current info. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mildred Santorufo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.