ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millicent Comrie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.2
  • 50
  • 7
  • 10
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millicent Comrie?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

She saved my son's life with her quick instincts and superior ability

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Excellent GYN CARE

Posted on September 21st, 2016

The moment I entered the office, greeted by friendly and helpful office staff! Working together as a whole! The patients wiiingness to wait to see the Doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

you wait but its worth it - she is the best hands down

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Dr. Comrie is smart, generous with her time and treats each patient with dignity. I've spoken to other patients in the waiting room and found out they were doctors and nurses....some traveling a great distance to see her. The wait time is long, however, "we usually have to wait for that which is worth waiting for."

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

She is the GREATEST IN THE WORLD.... an Angel sent by God to help women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor- LONG WAIT

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Comrie is an amazing physician that I constantly recommend however i do provide a disclaimer allowing people to know that there will be an extensive WAIT! Without fail, there is always a 2+ hour wait but her knowledge and bedside manor is worth the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Praises!!!

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Comrie is a miracle worker. She saved my life. I had 28 fibroid tumors and she removed them successfully without doing a hysterectomy. She is the best OB/GYN that I have ever met.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Knowing as busy as a good doctor can be I rate her 5 out of 5 ... She knows everything you need to know about medicine so you are in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Business

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Promptness is rated average - because Dr. Comrie is one of the busiest doctors in her category.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr Comrie is exceptional OB/GYN. She takes the time to talk and explain. She has excellent bedside manners. Been seeing her for over 20+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything womb she touch becomes pregnant 100%

Posted on December 14th, 2014

This is a Dr. That truly knows her stuff and have blessed hands i feel safe in her care during my entire pregnancy down to delivery she's a great doctor all around thats why i don't mind the long wait time @the office visits:-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Career Woman

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

The waiting time is horrendous....at least 3hrs with 95% of her visits. Dr. Comrie should consider better customer service and a friendlier environment. Maybe have a water cooler for patient, tea, flowers in the back waiting room, a television and at the very least wi-fi accessibility. I called once and as soon as someone picked up they said hold on and never came back. Her staff are not the friendliest or customer friendly either. I am considering finding another doctor because of the things mentioned above, I absolutely love Dr. Comrie, and sincerely trust her. However, she is the leader of the office and currently the way it's run leaves a lot to be desired. I've recommended women to her and the first encounter with staff was bad. One friend actually saw her, but trying to get thru for follow-up was tough. She left the practice. I can praise the Dr. Comrie as a physician, but cannot do the same for the practice overall.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millicent Comrie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.