ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mindy Bohrer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mindy Bohrer?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Rude reception area. Not interested in my health.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Not caring self centered

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Lacks empathy. Claims expertise she doesn't have. More concerned about her image than the patient

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING Dr and Staff

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

My mother has been a patient for the over 8 years. Dr Bohrer has been our miracle worker. She and her staff are very proactive in her care. She walks into the room knowing what's in your chart and spend the time to listen and explain current action, next step and expectations. The staff from Maria, Kathy, Jill, Bernice and all the others I forgot to name are all just wonderful. I would recommend 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Although the front desk could be more courteous and friendly, the rest of the staff and Dr Bohrer are wonderful and very caring. She knows when a hug is needed and I trust her care and honesty with me about meds and treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is GREAT

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

She is straight and to the point whether you want to hear it or not! She saved my life !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

I would rec dr Bohrer to anyone. She is very compassionate and truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Bohrer for a few years now, and almost every time I go, it is at least an hour wait. She doesn't have a very good bedside manner. If you don't agree with her she gets very uset and leaves the room. I waited for about 15 minutes, she never came back, so I left. The other doctors there are great!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No question should be to difficult to answer

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

As part of a group of doctors I would think that Dr. Bohrer would be friendly and helpful when calling (even though it was after hours at 8pm)Instead she says my concern/question is not that important and it can wait until the following day to speak directly to the doctor in the group who is treating my mother. No question should be to difficult to answer when your dealing with a love one with cancer. She should of simply answered the question and make myself as well as my mother feel more comforting. After all,she is part of the practice. She made me feel like I was bothering her. Really unprofessional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2009

I felt very comfortable with this fabulous physician. She explained my cancer and treatment in terms I could understand. I felt safe and at home in the office during my treatments. The staff is wonderful.One of the best doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bohrer is a great physician!

Posted on February 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mindy Bohrer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.