ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mini Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mini Thomas?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

She may have saved my life.

Posted on December 20th, 2015

She took an EKG at Care Now when I thought I might have a little bronchitis, and she suspected heart problems. She found an abnormal EKG and sent me to the hospital ER. I was admitted to the hospital, tested and given cardiac meds to help a very weak heart. Her diagnosis probably saved my life. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The relationship Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for several years now & she treats you like you are very important to her. The old fashioned Dr. patient relationship. She spends time getting to know you on your first visit, she is thorough, not only the first time but at all appointments. I have referred several people to her who have stayed & are just as happy as I am with her professionalism and personal attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I was seen by Dr Thomas while I was on vacation. She is an above average Doctor with a very pleasant manner. Her staff is just great they couldn't do enough for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 26th, 2014

Dr Thomas is an excellent , very compassionate physician whio takes a lot of time to get to know you as the patient first. This super young professional is simply outstanding.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Dr. Thomas is "Awesome" . Not only is she very pleasant , but compassionate as well. Her staff is wonderful. I have never had a Doctor who is able to take the time and explain everything to the patient, and also make sure that the follow up is adhered to. This Doctor actually deserves more stars than allowed. Her professional manner is outstanding. I Love her!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mini Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.