ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miranda Makulski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miranda Makulski?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Long wait is worth it for personalized care.

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Love het and her staff but be prepared, wait times are very long. The upside is she will spend as long with you as you need so the wait apparently has merit.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor I have seen in years

Posted on November 24th, 2015

The doctor seemed uninterested it what I had to say, she spoke over me, she incorrectly diagnosed the problem and issued a drug which she did no testing for. She also ignored my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Dr Makulski is very sensitive and caring. She knows her stuff and I'm glad to have her here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2012

I did my research before going to Dr. M. some time ago. Great bedside manner, great staff, short wait times. So glad she is in Albion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experiance

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Dr. Makulski and her staff are very friendly and commited to tending to the needs of their patients. I have never liked going to the doctor and she seems to use a more of a friend approach to her supportive medical approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delivering bad news is always hard

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Makulski gave us test results from a test ordered by another Dr. and the news was bad. I'm sure this is never easy but I have seen more compassion from a vet talking about a pet needing surgery than she gave my husband and I when she told him he should get his affairs in order. I waited several months before writing this in an effort to be fair but my opinion of her has not changed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miranda Makulski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albion, MI.