The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miranda Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miranda Smith?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Just OK

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Arrogant and curt. Not someone I would go back to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Smith has treated adult acne for me and prescribed medication has taken care of the problem. She also did a laser treatment for sun damage and I am very pleased with the results. She told me that my face would scab and fall away before the skin was normal again, but that didn't happen and two weeks later my skin lightened up where she did the laser and as I said, I'm very pleased with the result!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

i have suffered from psoriasis for years and Dr. Smith is the only dermatologist able to help me. She is very professional and seems to care about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pharmacist

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Smith was very informative and easy to talk to. She went over all of my concerns and talk through different treatment options. I appreciated her compassion and honesty. Dr. Smith took the time to go over cost effectiveness in different over the counters. I would recommend her to my pharmacy patients. I felt comfortable and under good care. Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable which is most important.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor in Tulsa that is truly worthy of the title of Doctor!

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Dr. Miranda Smith is extremely considerate, competent and understands your needs and takes care of problems immediately without rescheduling you to "come back later" so we can treat you. Office staff is very efficient and complements the professionalism of Dr. Smith wonderfully.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miranda Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.