ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miriam Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miriam Martin?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

A great physician

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Dr. Martin is a great physician. I've been going to her for years. I'm not liking the change in location but service it's still the same. The staff are friendly and I have no problem with their professionalism .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor ever!!

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr. Martin.....hands down the best caring Doctor around. I absolutely adore her. I most definitely would recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend this practice

Posted on June 15th, 2016

The physician is great based on what Inwas told; however, her admin staff is unprofessional, rude and very impolite. They need to be trained on how to politely and promptly treat customers who pay their salaries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I love Dr. Martin the most professional doctor I have ever seen! #DrMartinRocks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVL

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Martin is everything that a true Doctor should be...she should be commended for her level of professionalism, and patient commiment that she displays. I don't know more to say other than she is the complete package in medicine.I must add that she employees a staff of the same caliber as she is and they meet all expectations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great to talk to.

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Dr. Martin has been my Doctor for 7 years and I would not have it any other way. She is very easy to talk to, she makes you feel so at ease. On my very first meeting I felt as if I had known her for years, she is very professional and down to Earth and that what I like. Now this is from a man...and we know how men feel about going to the Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, caring doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2011

I originally went to Dr. Martin for help with allergies, after I switched insurance and needed a new doctor. I quickly decided that she would be my new primary care physician and made an appointment for a long-over due physical. The office staff and clinicians were very nice, as well as Dr. Martin, and this is actually the first doctor visit I have had as an adult where I did not feel insulted by the staff (laughing at weight, treating me like I "deserved" to have health problems). I felt like everyone was willing to work with me to make sure my health is on track and monitor conditions with a family history. I have already recommended Dr. Martin to my sister.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Staff courteous. Physician knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Seemed genuinely concerned. Did not feel rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miriam Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.