ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miroslawa Dulczewska-Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miroslawa Dulczewska-Miller?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Professionalism and excellent care

Posted on September 21st, 2017

I am writing as a parent of a very sick adult child. Dr. Dulczewska-Miller gave our son and us, as parents, hope for the recovery from a very serious illness. By the time we went to see her, we simply didn't know what to do and how to help our child. Helplessness in such situation, and I am sure other parents can relate to this, is horrifying. It doesn't matter how old one's child is. Today, several days after the visit, our son already feels considerable relief from the symptoms and he is regaining hope for full recovery. Dr. Dulczewska doesn't only treat patients in her clinic, she also checks on them and their recovery process. She is very accommodating with the hours her clinic is open and with broad advice she offers in many areas of healthy living. I cannot thank her enough for what she has done for us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I ever been!

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2013

lack of respect for the patient, only care about money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laser

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best dermatologist!

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Would recommend to anybody, treated me with care in the worst situations, and the prices way cheaper than in others!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's a gem

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

I love this doctor. She has a cozy little office in the corner of the city -- far but worth the trip for me. Her skills are varied. She's a dermatologist and a children's doctor and also performs cosmetic procedures and charges minimally compared to the fancy downtown doctors. She is cautious as well as caring, and her staff manages to be both professional and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she doesn't know what she's doing.

Posted on May 18th, 2010

She made a wrong diagnosis of my skin disease. She rushed, didn't even give me a chance to explain my symptoms instead she kept yapping than she left without even saying goodbye. One of the worst dermatologists that I have seen. A waste of $200. Avoid her and her clinic at all costs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Very knowledgable. I will recommend her to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2009

I am very happy, that I finally found the doctor I was looking for! My children loves her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CHOICE !

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Very knowledgable doctor,treating all the patients with respect and much more then usual care. I referred her to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sincere, caring, proffesional

Posted on August 24th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miroslawa Dulczewska-Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.