ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mirza Kajani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mirza Kajani?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Kajani's for almost 14 years and I just adore him. I like him so well that when he moved from Newnan to Conyers, I followed him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst staff & excellent doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2012

His front office girl is worse. She was so rude. She treat everybody like piece off shiit. She just yell on nurse and threw papers on her in front off me. She is always been rude al the time. When she ask for copayment or when we give her money she never says Thank you. She just busy talking about her persnal issues with other employe. The nurse is nice and she is there from last few years so she knows everything. Doctor is nice too. He knows what he doing but he needs to let her front office girl go.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

orders unnecessary tests

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Go in his office for any reason, such as follow-up,and he wants to do c-scan, colonoscopy, anything he can get away with. I dont trust him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE STAFF NEEDS TO BE FIRED!

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I just started going to Dr. Kajani and he is awesome!! I love his bedside manner. He listens to me and this is the first Gastroenterologist I have felt good about on the 1st visit, since I got sick in 2003. He has a new nurse and she was awesome too!! HOWEVER....He needs to FIRE all of the women in the front office, especially the PREGNANT one. Being my first visit, I was judging too quickly that it was going to be a horrible exprience, just by the way his office staff was treating me. OVERLOOK his office staff. Pay them ZERO attention because once you walk out of the front office, it gets MUCH BETTER!!! Give this doctor a shot if your current Gastro guy doesn't cut it. He is awesome!! Word of advice, Dr. Kajani....Please find help for your front office that has the same pleasant demeanor as your new nurse!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Does not take the time to read your medical history or the results of test He ordered. Resently diagnosed with Crohns. He never explained the condition to me or answered questions I had concerning the disease. Very rude person. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Gastro

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Kajani's for several years. Outstanding doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't use this Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2008

The worse medical office that I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mirza Kajani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Griffin, GA.