ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Misty Rydelski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Misty Rydelski?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr. Misty Rydelski is unprofessional

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr. Misty Rydelski was extremely unprofessional! She made me feel embarrased and ashamed. I could hear her laughing and gossiping about me to the staff. She didn't realize I could hear her just outside the exam room. Not something you would expect from a doctor. I came to her for advise on switching medication. She made my problem feel even worse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 24th, 2015

After Dr. Rydelski, left the exam room, I could hear her just outside the door whispering to her scribe. She whispered her personal - judgmental opinion of my visit then laughed about it. Totally unprofessional. Very rude. I was hurt and embarrassed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr. Rydelski for about 10 years, I was very satisfied with the care that she provided. I found her to be very thorough, as well as very professional. I would still be using her as my primary care Dr. except she relocated and it was too far to drive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, unprofessional and uncaring

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Dr Rydelski is rude and rolled her eyes at me after I was diagnosed with melanoma. I don't trust her and she laughed at me. Very unprofessional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talks over you

Posted on September 24th, 2011

just a poor physician in general doesnt listen

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a Different Physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Discourteous and uncomfortable to be around, poor bedside manner i felt like i was a number rather then a person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rydelski is a wonderful doctor!

Posted on September 13th, 2010

She is warm, outgoing, and makes you feel comfortable. She is thorough and looks beyond the obvious.The office setting is warm and inviting...not institutional looking. The office staff is courteous and respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Rydelski.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Misty Rydelski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.