ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Misty Suri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Misty Suri?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Wonderful physician

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr. Suri has performed a rotator cuff surgery and a torn minisucs repair. He was absolutely wonderful in his treatment, caring, and after surgery treatment. I can not express how easy my surgeries were before, during and after. I can not express how wonderful I think he is and how great he is in patient care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Suri Is a excellent physician.

Posted on March 7th, 2012

I thought that it was my shoulder for sure that made my arm go numb and Dr. Suri said no he thinks it was my neck. Had a MRI and he was right on with the DX. Great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My First Visit

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Today was my first visit and I will say that I taveled from Baton Rouge to New Orleans and it was well worth it. His staff is Knowledgable and friendly. He was terrific very caring and answered all of my questions. He will be doing my surgery. Will update later but i have no doubt the review will be 4 STAR!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

very caring docror and very streight information

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Great Doctor!!!! Would recommend him to young/old/pro ball player/anybody

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Homemake

Posted on December 16th, 2008

I have only visited him once and he will be doing surgery on my shoulder. I will have to let you know later how it went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2008

Dr. Misty Suri Is the best around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's worth the wait

Posted on April 26th, 2008

Dr. Suri was late for every appointment I had with him. But he was worth the wait. (His staff always kept me posted and didn't just leave me sitting there!) Dr. Suri never rushed me. He answered all of my questions and took my concerns seriously. He worked with me to find the best solution for my situation. He took GREAT care of me and did an excellent job on my surgery. He actually seems to care what happens to his patients - a rare find in orthopedics. Even though the waiting is annoying, I would highly recommend him. You won't find a more caring orthopedist in New Orleans.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2008

He is very caring and takes time with his patients. He is very innovative and knowledgeable. I would trust him with my care and surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Misty Suri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.