ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Wolf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 33
  • 8
  • 10
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Wolf?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Dr. Wolf is very informative, he listens to you, & he has a sense of humor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 20th, 2016

We love Dr Wolf and we are not "hospital" types!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Will not see you if you have an urgent need; you are sent to the emergency room when this was not required. 5 minutes would have solved my problem. My husband was also sent to the emergency room when he had an urgent problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Doctor Wolf has been great at making sure that both my elderly parents needs are met. He has gone out of his way several times to help them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

We love Dr Wolf!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WRONG!

Posted on November 14th, 2012

WHILE SEEING THIS DR., HE WAS FANTASTIC. I HAD AN E MAIL ADDRESS, AND GOT LETTERS, FAXES, AND JUST ABOUT ANYTHING I NEEDED IN 24 HOURS. DR. WOLF DECIDED TO LEAVE LAS VEGAS AND GO TO OKLAHOMA. HE WAS GOING TO LEAVE AN E MAIL MESSAGE, NEGLECTINBG HIS DUTIES OF FINDING ME A NEW DR. I MADE AN APPT., AND THE REPLACEMENT WAS SHOWING ME NO RESPECT AT ALL. WHEN DR. WOLF LEFT, AND I ASKED HIS REPLACEMENT TO WRITE A NEW RX FOR MY O2? HE INSISTED I DO AN OVERNIGHT TEST AT A FACILITY. THERE IS NO REASON FOR THAT TEST, AND DR. WOLF SHOULD HAVE EXPLAINED TO HIS REPLACEMENT THAT I NEED LOTS OF NOTES. I ALSO HAVE NOT BEEN OUTDOORS PAST 3:00 IN 5 YEARS. I CALLED THE OFFICE FOR A WEEK AND GOT VOICE MAIL. I AM BLAMING DR. WOLF, BECAUSE HE KNEW I HAD SPECIAL NEEDS, AND HE SHOULD HAVE WORKED ON FINDING ME A REPLACEMENT, NOT INTRODUCING ME TO A DR. WHO LOOKED AT ME AS ONE OF THE 47%!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Really like the Doctor...Listens, takes time, and gives his professional opinion, does not judge.Very professional. His staff, not so much.Not friendly or caring enough to be in "caregiver" position.(mainly the receptionist)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, OK.