ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Cohen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Cohen?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Dr. Cohen is thorough, attentive and has a great sense of humor. I have had my medical ups and downs and Dr. Cohen has guided me through them with care. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My primary for over 20 years

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Excellent MD. Takes his time. He cares. He's handled everything I've thrown at him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surgen of the year

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Dr. Cohen did surgery on my 12 years ago for L4&5 to remove a sisst everything went great. last year Dr cohen repaired disk L3&4 and my wife has diabetes now so the recovery is slow. both surgeries completely resolved the pain and we are very grateful to have a surgeon with this talent and expertise's. Dr Cohen made a point to check on my wife every morning before 6:00am while she was in the hospital and was reachable every time a nurse needed clarification on instructions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what a Doctor should be

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Very warm & caring manner, Dr. Cohen is sage & sharp, couldn't recommend him more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Can't say too many good things about Dr. Cohen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Cohen to anyone who asks. He is very knowledgeable. He is very thorough in his approach. He runs on-time with his appointments more than any other physician I have ever known. He always returns his phone calls; never having his staff follow-up rather than him personally. His is very caring and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most thorough exam ever

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Every year I visit Dr. Cohen for my annual physical. I am always amazed by the time and care he takes at each visit. He delves into family disease as well as personal stresses and complaints. I never feel as if I'm being rushed, I leave confident knowing Dr. Cohen has not overlooked anything in analyzing my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc and person!

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.