ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Gaynor Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Knowledgeable, compassionate, top notch...i would recommend him highly. Recommended by a friend who he helped through breast cancer. She is great, cancer free and running marathons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best of east and west

Posted on August 7th, 2012

top notch oncologist with the knowledge of the latest treatments in oncology of all sorts of cancers, able to filter through serious research results and fads and recomend optimal treatment. As competent in mainstream oncology as in altemrnative adjuvant therapies .music,sounds andd tibetan philosophy a plus during consultations which otherwise could be daunting..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr.Gaynor raises the standards for all medical personnel. He is skilled, genuine and supports the spirit. He is extraordinary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saving Doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2012

I interviewed 5 oncologists and picked Dr. Gaynor to be my oncologist. His holistic and integrative approach to the soul and the body for healing is unique. I always felt a great deal of trust and confidence with him.....a true humanitarian healer. My success in overcoming my cancer is because of Dr. Gaynor's care and knowlegde in the best way to treat my illness. Whenever asked for recommendations or advise, he is the first doctor I recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Great doctor! He is very caring and treats the whole person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

east meets west

Posted on October 27th, 2008

If you need a top-notch oncologist who can steer you through chemo AND tell you what vitamins and foods to take to help you with it all, then this is the doctor for you. Not only does he know everything about all types of cancer, but he will find ways to ease the symptoms. He is patient, smart, and gives you enough time with him to get out any anxieties that may be haunting you. He is reknowned in his field. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a cancer doctor, and I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Gaynor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.