ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Office

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Takes care of all my family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Very knowledgeable caring Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Highly Recommend. Always seems up to date.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

overbooked and understaffed

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2012

He did not practice the standard of care, as a nurse and former patient I do not recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

He does seems very rushed all the time. I also don't get all my questions answered because of that, too. The front desk staff is not personable at all. They show no emotion and act as though they don't want to be there. He is very nice, but speaks too fast and don't really explain things very well. Wait time is ridiculous! You will wait 1 hour in the waiting room and another full hour in the actual exam room. I think he has way too many people he sees in a given day. He don't remember what was talked about from one appt. to the next. I always get mixed messages. He says one thing in one appt. then goes back to something else in the next appt. Very disappointed. I have been going there for about 10 years or so. He was never like that in the beginning. He has just wasted my time the last 4 appt. It's too bad!!! I just recently changed OBGYN's and love my new doc.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2011

Just Awsome

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

I would have no reservation in recommending this office. The staff very very pleasant and the Doctor was caring and very through with my extensive family history.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Greenbaum is a very understanding and caring doctor. My whole family see him for our obstetrics and gynecology care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2010

great office

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2010

I think he is an great doctor he delivered both my kids and saved my mothers life! He cares and is dedicated to his patient health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Office staff was rude and unhelpful.Doctor was not gentle.When I asked the nurse a question about a bacterial infection I have, I was told I should Google it to save us both time.I'm switching care providers .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.