ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Gross?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Satisfied Patient

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Gross was very thorough, courteous and interested in my problem. He took the time to listen and discuss my symptoms and possible remedies. He spent as much time with me as I needed, and with his help I was able to manage my problem. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

GOOD DR. BUT I'M TERRIFIED IF THE DIAGNOSIS IS REALLY TRUE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Highly recommended. Only doctor who will sit and listen to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

keep looking

Posted on April 12th, 2012

I have been a pt for over 4yrs and finally looking for a new neuro. Dr gross does not return pt calls...no matter the urgency. He does not have a wide variety of inout when it comes to diagnsoing.He became my neuro from because my old neuro retired. Not the worse...but cetainly not the best

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

although you may have to be patient waiting to be seen, I never mind because I know Dr Gross will spend as much time as needed with me. He's very thorough and very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thinks too much of himself

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

no good things to say about this Dr after he was needed in an emergence situation. Failed to come through for a patient of years.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.