ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Lampert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Lampert?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

He takes a serious interest in your well-being. H e understands and promotes healthy eating, exercise and regular medical care.

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Terrible experience with this Dr and his staff. Much miscommunication . Lack of compassion. Dr mis diagnosed a serious oroblem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mitchell Lampert

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Lampert is a very caring and personable doctor who always puts his patients first. His advice is golden and he has kept me healthy as a direct result of his solid recommendations and response to my medical condition. I recommend him highly and know he has your best interest at heart.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I think Drs should know how their office staff treats people, and it is not possible to give that information directly to them....hoping this works. Tried to make an appointment today and Odalis had to be the rudest individual I've come across. I'm sure this doctor is great- but it is not worth it to deal with this person!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and honest with a fresh approach to disease control

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Dr Mitchell Lampert always tries to avoid drugs whenever possible. He is an expert at understanding nutrition and alternative treatment options. If you are looking for a perfect blend of traditional western medicine combined with alternative health options, this is your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office runs like a well-oiled machine.

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. L. gives minimal attention to first-time patients; scheduled a follow-up, though.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Practice

Posted on September 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr.Lampert for about 8 years now. After going to two previous practices, after moving to Florida, I found this one to be exceptional. Dr. Lampbert is caring,compasionate, and answers your questions in laymans terms. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs a new, or is unhappy with there current Physicians.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2013

Dr Lampert is wonderful and really knowledgable about nutrition

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nutritional expert

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

he is an expert with nutrition

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Lampert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.