The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Rauch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Rauch?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

1st class

Posted on May 5th, 2016

New state-of-the-art facility Dr. Rauch is extremely professional and treats his patients as if they were family the staff and the nurses go above and beyond would recommend this doctor to anyone first class experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

New state-of-the-art facility Dr. Rauch is extremely professional and treats his patients as if they were family the staff and the nurses go above and beyond would recommend this doctor to anyone first class experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Greatest doctor. Caring and very engaging. Answered all my questions. would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New website

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I just saw Dr. Rauch's new website and am disgusted that he now protrays himself as an expert in weight loss management, botox, fillers, laser hair removal, coolsculpting , etc. after taking a 3 or 4 day course from an organization that seems more interested in increasing physician income than taking care of patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not go back

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Doctor was joking with his nurses, looking at his phone messages, and paying little attention to me. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rauch is forgetful

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Dr. Rauch forgot who I was since my last visit with him. He blamed his nurse for handing him the wrong chart. Then he told me he'd be back in a moment. I waited and waited and waited and waited. He blamed his nurse for having me wait so long. If you like reading magazines in a doctor's office, this is the right place for you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst doctor I've ever seen!

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Dr. Rauch did not seem to be interested in caring for me at all. He seemed nervous when I asked him any questions. He was aloof. I would not return.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Rauch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.