ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Wagner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Wagner?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Csm manager

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr Wagner has been my doctordoctorsince 2001and i would not trade him for a million dollarsdollars! He has not only been my ortho specialist for years, he has done surgery on myself he has also taken care of my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on June 26th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Wagner due to the fact that he made me feel very comfortably and I knew I was in good hands on the day of my surgery. I was walking on my new knee the next day. This proves his knowledge and skill as an Orthopedic Surgeon. Job well done!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Psychiatrist

Posted on December 5th, 2015

After seeing 2 orthopedic surgeons , I finally agreed that my right knee be done(total knee replacement by Dr wagner., because his credentials are good and after reading excellent patient reviews on him . The anesthesiologist Dr. Noriega is excellent too , I didn't even knew that my TKR was done !! I recovered well. No infections, no complications . Thank you Dr.Wagner and Dr. Noriega , you 2 are just excellent. I am looking for you both but I don't know where dr. Wagner is.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wagner Excellent Surgeon

Posted on January 13th, 2015

A snow boarder ran into me (I'm in my fifties) while I was skiing and caused a severe knee injury. After the first surgeon backed out, Dr. Wagner promptly saw me and and performed the surgery two days later. There were no guarantees that my knee would be normal again, but thanks to Dr. Wagner's expertise, he was able to put my twisted, multiple fractured knee/leg back together again. It's been 5 years now, it has healed well and I've even been skiing again numerous times. He is caring, takes time to explain medical issues so that you can understand them and does an excellent job with follow up care. I would very highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I came into Dr. Wagner by chance, with a severe leg injury. Dr. Wagner's bedside manner's are excellent and old school; well after my follow-ups, to ensure I healed and walked correctly. Thank you! *His staff is excellent, from initial encounter to fixing errors. Koodo Ladies & Gentlemen :) ... Would definitely recommend, but hopefully don't have too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Dr. Wagner exceeded my expectations as my surgeon when I was in the hospital. I was in the hospital for 2 weeks, but he still kept coming in to check on me whenever he was in the building, even though he had done my surgery the first day I was there, and had released me as far as that foot went. I had a different surgeon for my other leg, and that surgeon never came and checked on me. Dr Wagner came in several times, his bedside manner was great, and I could tell he cared. He knew what he was doing, and answered any questions I had for him.My follow up appointment at his new Tempe location went just as great. He is always a pleasure to see, and he is so helpful and encouraging, as far as my recovery goes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

broken toe

Posted on April 7th, 2010

i should have gone stright to a foot specialist

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Wagner is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Wickenburg, AZ.