ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miyoung Won Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miyoung Won?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

shes been my doctor since i was 13 has done two surgeries on me shes really good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Very cold and doesn't listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Very nice bed side manner and follow up was outstanding. She was very receptive to my questions and suggestions regarding my care. I have recommended this physician to friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A bad doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

not a professional doctor, she only cares her money, not the patients. Lower lever of the education

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr. Won has a horrible bedside manner. She does not listen to her patients or know how to problem solve.I would not risk my life or the life of my unborn child.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold and Rough

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Doctor Won was very cold and very rough. I asked more than once for her to wait during the exam because I was so uncomfortable. Not only did she not stop, she was short with me and told me it was because I wasn't relaxed.She was so unfeeling I am so surprised she chose to be a gynecologist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a unprofessor doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2011

She never take care the partinets. Her medical and educated ability is very lower

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor.

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. She always consider to make more money from her patients, never take care her patients. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. If you do not want to get any trouble and problem from her, please do not make any appointment with her. She should get lost from the medical care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cold, careless and rough

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

She is cold, absent, careless. Her hands are very rough.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miyoung Won is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Island, IL.